AVE.CMS 3.0RC2 1.4

About us

The Swedish company SUMAB provides full services in the supply of mobile and stationary concrete mixing plants- consultation, projection, installation, specialist training, and the service and delivery of spare parts.

Objectives of our company - providing construction companies with concrete plants and equipment for the production of concrete and its products of the highest quality. We do not just sell plants, we help our clients start up highly profitable businesses.

Our managers:



Sales department



Egor Solovev.

Sales manager.
(Europe, Africa, Middle East)

Phone: +46703925753,
e-mail: solovev@scand-uk-machines.com
Skype: solovev.sumab


Kirill Kindruk.

Sales manager.
(Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, CIS countries)
Phone: +375 (33) 640-03-04,
+7 (921) 595-62-68
e-mail: kirill@scand-uk-machines.com
Skype: kirill.sumab

Marketing and advertising department

Anna Grinvald, Advertising manager

Konstantin Tkachov, Marketing manager
e-mail: konstantin@scand-uk-machines.com


Tatiana Lozuk, Marketing manager. Belarus.
Phone: +375 (29) 367-14-65

e-mail: tatiana@scand-uk-machines.com


Technical department

Gennadiy Zvezdov, installation
department manager

Our regional partners:


Pavel Fjodorov, our partner in Latvia
e-mail: pavel.sumab@list.ru


Alexey Chemodanov, representative in
Volga Federal district, Russia.
Tel. +7 (987) 708 11 33,
e-mail: scand.uk.machines@gmail.com

Mehti  Abbasov, our partner in
Azerbaijan, Baku.
Phone: +994 55 715 87 50
e-mail: abmehti@mail.ru
Assosiation "
Gara - Gaya"


Representation in the Russia:

Moscow, Europe Square, 2. Phone +7 495 922 83 39
Site :http://sumab.nicwebsite.ru/

Violetta Rudnik.
Regional partner in Poland
e-mail: violetta@scand-uk-machines.com

Special offers

Request a call
Please fill in the fields, to be contacted with You
Make an appointment
Please fill in the fields, to be contacted with You
Send a Request
Please fill in the fields, to be contacted with You
Thank You
Your message has sent.
Яндекс.Метрика